Receive 20% off your dinner bill when you present your Tivoli ticket in Six Acres Restaurant!

Click the upcoming event you are interested in below to be directed to The Tivoli’s event page for more information

 

MATADOR – Thu 18.07.19-Sat 20.07.19

A CONVERSATION ON NARCOS – Thu 25.06.19 & Fri 26.06.19

THE DOORS ALIVE – Fri 02.08.19

BOY & BEAR – Thu 15.08.19

THE ULTIMATE QUEEN CELEBRATION – Thu 22.08.19

MONDO ROCK – Fri 23.08.19

BOB DYLAN REVISITED – Sun 01.09.19

RIDE – Wed 04.09.19

JULIA MICHAELS – Sat 07.09.19

AUSTRALIAN BURLESQUE FESTIVAL – Sat 05.10.19

PACO PEÑA – Sun 06.10.19

RICKI-LEE – Fri 18.10.19

DAMI IM – Sat 19.10.19

REGURGITATOR – Sat 26.10.19 & Sun 27.10.19

KATIE NOONAN & THE ASQ – Thu 31.10.19

THE SISTERS OF MERCY – Sat 02.11.19

THE BOOTLEG BEATLES – Sun 10.11.19

GOMEZ – Wed 13.11.19 & Thu 14.11.19

SMOKIE – Sat 16.11.19

IAN MOSS – Fri 29.11.19

BOWIE EXPERIENCE – Thu 12.12.19

SQUEEZE – Wed 12.02.20

STIFF LITTLE FINGERS – Sat 22.02.20

SIMON & GARFUNKEL: THROUGH THE YEARS – Sun 08.03.20

MIDGE URE – Wed 11.03.20

STEVE HACKETT – Sun 31.05.20

FASTLOVE: A TRIBUTE TO GEORGE MICHAEL – Thu 11.06.20